Site Navigation

T25 Or 21 Day Fix: Which Is Best For A Busy Mom?

21 day fix t25 busy mom

Moms, I have to say we are amazing people. We are everything to everyone and sometimes we forget our own identity. One day we are the chauffeur and the next the doctor. In order to not lose yourself completely you need to focus on your health and happiness too.

Getting back into a workout routine and eating healthy may seem to be too much for you right now. I know I am in your shoes. I work full-time in Law Enforcement which can be demanding. From working 12 hour shifts, court appearances and sometimes unpredictable days of overtime it can be hard to make any formal schedule to stick to. I also have a four-year old son, a husband and my own personal business that I work part-time from home. The idea of fitting anything else into my schedule used to drive me nuts! But, I love working out and eating healthy too so I made it a priority in my life.

This has allowed my to find solutions to the time constraints many busy moms struggle with daily. I want to share with you what I’ve found to be the two best workouts for a busy mom who is short on time. Hopefully, after reading the differences between the two you can make a decision of which program will get you the results you are looking for and a routine the busiest mom can handle.

There are two home workout programs that have really changed the game when it comes to eating healthy and working out on a tight schedule. They are Focus T25 and The 21 Day Fix. Each program offers short workouts that will give you a great results if followed correctly. However, there are some differences that you should be aware of before choosing which program you want.

focus t25

Focus On Cardio